Contact


Your contacts at AkzoNobel.
 
Country Company Contact E-Mail Phone
Austria Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Hermann Hoelzl Hermann.Hoelzl@akzonobel.com +43 662 48989 284
Belgium Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Ivo Celen Ivo.Celen@akzonobel.com +32 2255 8808
France Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Pascal Ple Pascal.Ple@akzonobel.com +33 34 428 5323
Germany Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Markus Hierholzer Markus.Hierholzer@akzonobel.com +49 711 8951 302
India Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings N B Divakar divakar.nb@akzonobel.com + 91 8022047109
Ireland Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Andy Bond Andy.Bond@akzonobel.com +44 1235 862226
Italy Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Stefano Cenci Stefano.Cenci@akzonobel.com +39 02 48488202
Japan Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Yasushi Eto marketing.japan@akzonobel.com + 81 42 843 0081
Malaysia Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Joyce Ho Joyce.ho@akzonobel.com + 60 12 384 4883
Middle East Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings N B Divakar divakar.nb@akzonobel.com + 91 8022047109
Nordics Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Anders Str´┐Żmberg Anders.Stroemberg@akzonobel.com +46 8 503 04 115
Philippines Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Joyce Ho Joyce.ho@akzonobel.com + 60 12 384 4883
Poland Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Marcin Dlugosz Marcin.Dlugosz@akzonobel.com + 48 22 321 0 642
Portugal Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Alexandre Puig Alexandre.Puig@akzonobel.com +34 93 2670942
Russia Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Sergey Osipov Sergey.Osipov@akzonobel.com + 7 495 795 0149 132
Schweiz Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Dario Pazzaglia Dario.Pazzaglia@akzonobel.com +39 0721 80 46 26
Singapore Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Joyce Ho Joyce.ho@akzonobel.com + 60 12 384 4883
Spain Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Alexandre Puig Alexandre.Puig@akzonobel.com +34 93 2670942
Thailand Akzo Nobel Paints (Thailand) Ltd. Ratchanee Tawachrat Ratchanee.t@akzonobel.com + 6682 782 1705
The Netherlands Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Gerard Van de Reep Gerard.vandeReep@akzonobel.com +31 71 308 5035
Turkey Akzo Nobel Kemipol Sami Ozelik sami.ozcelik@akzonobelkemipol.com.tr + 90 232 8770030
United Kingdom Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Andy Bond Andy.Bond@akzonobel.com +44 1235 862226
United States Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings NA Techline techline.ancrna@akzonobel.com + 1 800 618 1010
United States Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Claude Griffith Claude.griffith@crna.akzonobel.com + 1 770 798 8564
Vietnam Akzo Nobel Automotive & Aerospace Coatings Joyce Ho Joyce.ho@akzonobel.com + 60 12 384 4883